stairway to ibidem

"Bird Sky" by CubaGallery

The world as is today, a total paradise, erm, perdition, no. Why do we look like pieces from an experiment, why do we look like mices that have to find their own way between the walls that look like mirrors. Jealousy, selfish ambition, success, selfish defeat. We have it right inside of us, yet it is the furthest of in all the theory, melancholy.

Why isn’t everything so easy, smooth, why isn’t everything going as we willsh. Is there a destiny, fate, lines already created un-consciously, nu-consciously, for us to follow. Did the nobels just push us into the past future, into the cliff of sorrow.

My mom told me, i can be whatever i wish to be. And yet, i feel as my wish was already drawn at my forehead. I feel as my wish was already appointed and it is the driving force that is way ahead.

Yet, i accept the fact that it is my “heart”, my stairway, that is leading me to the never land. That is leading me to anywhere it wants to lead me. I sometimes feel as i am not the man, the hand that is feeding me, that there is something different that is breathing in me.

And yet, i follow it, without knowing anything about it, without saying hi to it. Do i have to reconcile, do i have to make him a king.

It feels like a another mystery left upon us, and who knows if we will get the answer, the approval. The key, the sword of the paladin to free us from the crawling beings that eat us, and the every thing around us.

Do i have to wake up from my pitiful dreams to see the crisis of mystery unleashed. The ultimate puzzle, the castle unconquered, the son unloved, the sun unloved. Do i have to wake up from my pitiful dreams to see the cries of misery, fake happiness. The time unchanged, the freedom rearranged, the movie rewinded, the people behind it

Leave a Reply

